Home > 2017 Hog Daze Pinup Girls
Sort By:
Page of 1
Abigail Martz





Abby is currently studying dance and psychology at Dean College in Franklin, Massachusetts where she will be begin her junior year this coming fall.



Occupation: I spent the past two months living in Colchester, Vermont where I worked as a waitress and dance teacher.


Hobbies: I love hanging out with friends and family and just having a good time.


Favorite Movie: Dirty Dancing and Goodwill Hunting


Favorite Band: Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers


Favorite Car: '56 Thunderbird

Each Vote: $1.00
Alex Nolt, Atomic Alex





I like to design and sew anything from curtains to clothing. I love attending shows, I just recently went to Viva Las Vegas. If you don't see me out and about I'm probably playing with my dog or sewing something new.

Occupation: Equity Processor

Hobbies: Sewing, vintage shopping, playing with dogs, and hanging with friends

Favorite Auto: Subaru STI and Nash Metropolitan

Favorite Movie: Tank Girl

Favorite Band: Queen of the Stone Age and Two Man Gentlemen Band

Each Vote: $1.00
Amber Holt





I'm an outspoken, loving, never know a stranger, dancing, laughing, having a good time kind of chic!



Occupation: Drywall business owner


Hobbies: I like dancing, writing, listening to music, and riding!


Favorite Auto: 1964 1/2 Ford Mustang Convertible


Favorite Movie: Dirty Dancing and Grease


Favorite Band: I love any and all music - rockabilly!

Each Vote: $1.00
Becki Oswalt


I'm a mommy of a white German Shepherd. I love to shop, fish, and a good book. I love God and He has made me a strong person with a loving soul.

Occupation: Social Worker.

Hobbies: Fishing, shopping, reading, watching TV, rummaging, and interior decorating

Favorite Auto: Corvette

Favorite Movie: Finding Dory

Favorite Band: Nickelback

Each Vote: $1.00
Erin Beals


I'm a wife, mother, chef, and bartender. I like to stay busy and have a good time doing so! I just graduated with Honors, completing three degrees, so I'm looking forward to the next chapter in my life.

Occupation: Bartender

Hobbies:
Baking, cooking, dancing, and hanging out with my kids

Favorite Auto:
'67 Mustang

Favorite Movie: Strangeland

Favorite Band: Korn

Each Vote: $1.00
Jennifer Easterday


I am an accountant at a local non for profit agency. I love animals. My husband and I are celebrating 13 years of marriage and have two daughters. I also ride Harleys

Occupation: Accountant

Hobbies:
Riding, animals, reading, and camping

Favorite Auto: Camero

Favorite Movie: The Notebook

Favorite Band: Lynard Skynard

Each Vote: $1.00
Kandice Nicodemus



I am 40 years old and have two daughters, a stepson, three granddaughters, and two grandsons. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors; gardening, fishing, swimming, camping, and mudding. I also love music and love to cook for other people. I am a big movie buff and a hopeless romantic. I love animals and traveling.

Occupation: Independent Contractor.

Hobbies: I enjoy crocheting, working in my garden, and karaoke.

Favorite Auto: Old Chevy Side Step

Favorite Movie: It’s a tie between Grease and Arthur Favorite

Band: Heart

Each Vote: $1.00
Priscilla Dodson


I previously served in the Marine Corps. Born and raised in Ohio. I've been modeling for three years and absolutely love it! I am currently a full-time student in Lima, Ohio. Some of my favorite things are; metal music, tattoos, beautiful woman, and motorcycles! :)

Occupation:
Cosmetologist and Alternative Model

Hobbies:
I enjoy painting, rock climbing, and horror movies!

Favorite Auto: '
69 Chevelle

Favorite Movie: House of 1,000 Corpses

Favorite Band: Pantera

Each Vote: $1.00
Whitney Carpenter


I work at Wal-Mart D.C.. I'm a single mother with ambition and passion for helping people. I'm outgoing and love all that life has to give!


Occupation:
Order-filler

Hobbies:
Work outside and DYI projects

Favorite Auto:
I'm a Chevy Girl

Favorite Movie: Schindler's List

Favorite Band: Nickelback

Each Vote: $1.00
Taylor Ludlow


Taylor is a full-time student studying psychology at Indiana University.

Occupation: Fair Food Vendor

Hobbies: I am a lover of the Food Network

Favorite Movie: Step Brother

Favorite Band: I listen to everything from Tom Petty to Kurt Cobain.

Favorite Car: Black Cadillac CTS

Each Vote: $1.00